Standard Forwarding LLC

Direct Line to Customer Service for Pickups & General Inquires: 877-744-7783

Standard Corporate Office
2925 Morton Drive
East Moline IL 61244
800-447-2012  

Senior Management Team

Michael McCall
Chief Financial Officer
Utkarsh Ahuja
Director of BPO

Mark Steen
Director of Ops/Customer Experience

Colin Ramsay
Director of Information Techology

Matt Duffek
Director of Safety       

Janice Allison
Human Resources Manager

 

 

Administrative Staff

Accounts Payable Accounts.Payable@StandardForwarding.com
Accounts Receivable Accounts.Receivable@StandardForwarding.com
Billing Billing@StandardForwarding.com
Inside Sales Inside.Sales@StandardForwarding.com
IT IT@StandardForwarding.com
OS&D OSD@StandardForwarding.com
Safety Safety@StandardForwarding.com
Customer Service CustomerService@StandardForwarding.com
Websupport (for website related issues) websupport@StandardForwarding.com
Verification of Employment Safety@StandardForwarding.com